Memorial Hall, Sea Wall
Dymchurch, Romney Marsh
Kent TN29 0TG
Tel: 01303 872394

Royal British Legion Club
Dymchurch



 

OPEN ALL DAY

 

What's On


ENTERTAINMENT CALENDAR 2018

Sat 15th September – *NEW TO THE LEGION* – Brad Pittance and the Pirates
Reggae and Ska Hits


Sun 16th September – Dirk Benson – Singer/ Guitarist


Sat 22nd September – Broken – Female fronted Rock Band


Sun 23rd September – Sonny Ray Solo – Rock and Roll Favourites


Sat 29th September – Just One More – 5-piece party Band


Sun 30th September – Avanzi – Dynamic 5-piece band
covering Rock, Pop and Ska


Sat 6th October – Indigo Stone – Covers band playing 60’s to the present day


Sun 7th October – Driss – Ska, Rockabilly and more


Sat 13th October – Bitter Sweet Band – 5-piece party Band


Sun 14th October – East Edna – Comedy Female Singer


Sat 20th October – *NEW TO THE LEGION* – Swing That Thing
Swing Band Night – End of Season


Sun 21st October – Starks Brothers – Multi-instrumentalists and singers


Sat 27th October – Gumboots – Reggae band


Sun 28th October – Left of the Dial – Rock, Pop and lots more


Sat 3rd November – *NEW TO THE LEGION* – Pure Country Show
covering country from it’s roots to present day – Duo


Sun 4th November – Wakin' Snakes Band – Cajun, Early American, Blues


Sat 10th November – The Electric Beatles – Beatles Tribute Band
Optional Fish and Chip Supper


Sun 11th November – REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
Maxine and Dave – Special WW1 100th Anniversary Day


Sat 17th November – M3 – Party Band


Sun 18th November – Twice – Acoustic Duo


Sat 24th November – The Moments Duo – 60’s and More


Sun 25th November – Hudson – 80’s and 90’s Band


Sat 1st December – Get Carter – Rhythm and Blues band


Sun 2nd December – Even Stevens Duo – Fun Party Duo


Sat 8th December – *NEW TO THE LEGION* – The Assorted
6-piece Classy Covers Band


Sun 9th December – The Starks Family Band
Multi-instrumentalist family band


Sat 15th December – Children’s Party – Followed by Carol Singing


Sun 16th December – The A-Tees – Fun 80’s Band – Staff Party


Sat 22nd December – Mixed Emotions Duo – Rock and Pop Duo


Sun 23rd December – One Love (AKA Paul Messenger) – Reggae and Soul


Mon 24th December – CHRISTMAS EVE– Gary and Michelle
Party Night Duo – 7pm


Wed 26th December – BOXING DAY– A Kind of Mercury
Queen Tribute
2pm


Sat 29th December – Left of the Dial – Rock, Pop and lots more


Sun 30th December – Great Mates – Guitar/Vocal Duo


Mon 31st December – NEW YEAR'S EVE
Olas Boss– 80's and 90's Party Night – Details to Follow


We have live entertainment to suit all tastes every
Saturday evening from 8.30pm throughout the year.


Super Sunday afternoons with reduced price drinks from 1.00 - 4.00pm
and featured live entertainment from 2.00 - 4.30pm.

 

Why not see if something appeals to your ear and come and join us.

Download the current Entertainment Calendar here.

 

Please note that acts do cancel and we do have changes
For latest information please ring 01303 872394

or visit this page for regular updates

 

Regular Functions at the Dymchurch Royal British Legion Club:


Mondays:

Women's Section Bingo - 8pm

Tuesdays:

Support Group from 10am - Come along for a chat and support

Darts - 8pm - All welcome

Wednesdays:

Ace Music Club, 7pm - 9pm. Social club for musicians of

all standards.

Open mic night - every 4th Wed of the month 8.00pm - 11.00pm

Thursdays:

Fun Quiz Night with cash prizes - 9pm

Fridays:

Cash Bingo - 8.45pm