Memorial Hall, Sea Wall
Dymchurch, Romney Marsh
Kent TN29 0TG
Tel: 01303 872394

Royal British Legion Club
Dymchurch



OPEN ALL DAY

What's On

ENTERTAINMENT CALENDAR 2023
This list will be updated as acts are booked

Sat 25th May
Avanzi – 5-piece party band


Sun 26th May
Faze 4 – Party band


Sat 1st June
The Jason Leigh Band – Rock & pop covers band


Sun 2nd June
Sam Spade - Ska Man. Singer/Guitarist


Fri 7th June
Night Fever Karaoke


Sat 8th June
The Altones – Northern Soul classics played in old school reggae & Ska rhythms


Sun 9th June
The Dial – Rock, pop and everything to dance to, superb band


Sat 15th June
Mixed Emotions – Rock and pop covers duo


Sun 16th June
*NEW TO THE LEGION* – Groove Shack – Disco, Funk, 90s and 00s anthems


Sat 22nd June
M3 – 3-piece band


Sun 23rd June
Band of Gold – Party band


Sat 29th June
*NEW TO THE LEGION* – KB Collective – Female fronted covers band


Sun 30th June
Brad Pittance and The Pirates - Reggae Ska Band


Fri 5th July
Night Fever Karaoke


Sat 6th July
Shades of Grey – Covers band playing a wide range of music


Sun 7th July
Charade – 4-piece party band


Sat 13th July
*NEW TO THE LEGION* – Top Guns – Party band


Sun 14th July
Broken – Female fronted rock band


Sat 20th July
Avanzi – 5-piece party band


Sun 21st July
Dimension X – Big rock covers band


Sat 27th July
Deuce – Party dance duo


Sun 28th July
The Accidents - Rockabilly band


Fri 2nd August
Night Fever Karaoke


Sat 3rd August
*NEW TO THE LEGION* – Smileys Top of the Pops Show Band – Party show band


Sun 4th August
Indigo Stone – Covers band playing 60’s to the present day


Sat 10th August
KT and The Beats – 7-piece party band


Sun 11th August
The Electric Beatles – Beatles tribute act


Sat 17th August
Neon Rush – Hyperactive 80s band


Sun 18th August
Contraband – Female fronted covers band


Sat 24th August
Bank Holiday Weekend
Tinned Lizards - -Local popular covers band


Sun 25th August
Bank Holiday Weekend
Gary and Michelle – Street Party Afternoon


Sat 31st August
Neon Rush – Hyperactive 80s band


Sun 1st September
Sapphire – Female fronted family rock band


Fri 6th September
Night Fever Karaoke


Sat 7th September
Shingle Steppaz – Indie rock band


Sun 8th September
It Takes Two – Female party duo


Sat 14th September
Groove Shack – Disco, Funk, 90s and 00s anthems


Sun 15th September
The Dial – Rock, pop and everything to dance to, superb band


Sat 21st September
Keepsake Lily – Female duo


Sun 22nd September
KB Collective – Female fronted covers band


Sat 28th September
Bitter Sweet – Party band


Sun 29th September
Mr Z - Electro 80s pop trio


Fri 4th October
Night Fever Karaoke


Sat 5th October
The Upsetters – Unique covers band with 3-way harmonies


Sun 6th October
Jason Leigh – Rock/pop solo singer and guitarist


Sat 12th October
The Breeze Band – Party band


Sun 13th October
Top Guns – Party band


Sat 19th October
Faze 4 – Party band


Sun 20th October
Avanzi – 5-piece party band


Sat 26th October
Band of Gold – Party band


Sun 27th October
Indigo Stone – Covers band playing 60’s to the present day


Fri 1st November
Night Fever Karaoke


Sun 3rd November
One Love – Paul Messenger – Reggae and soul


Sat 9th November
Can’t Touch This – Party covers band


Sun 10th November
Word of Mouth – Rock & Roll, 60s and 70s band


Sun 17th November
Mirror Image – Mother and Daughter party duo


Sun 24th November
Mustn’t Grumble – Covers band


Sun 1st December
Keepsake Lily – Female duo


Fri 6th December
Night Fever Karaoke


Sun 8th December
Bitter Sweet – Party band


Sun 15th December
Shanakee – Folk/rock party band


Sun 22nd December
House Doctors Band – Feelgood classic Rock & Roll, Pop and ‘R n B’ covers


Tue 24th December
Christmas Eve
Olas Boss (TBC)– Party Time 5.00 - 9.00pm


Thur 26th December
Boxing Day
Gary and Michelle – Boxing Day party – 2.00PM


Sun 31st December
New Year's Eve
Indigo Stone – Covers band playing 60’s to the present day


We have live entertainment to suit all tastes
Saturday evenings from 8.00pm throughout the season.


Super Sunday afternoons with reduced price drinks from 1.00 - 4.00pm
and featured live entertainment from 2.00 - 4.30pm.


Why not see if something appeals to your ear and come and join us.


Download the current Entertainment Calendar here.


Please note that acts may change due to cancellation
or circumstances beyond our control

For latest information please ring 01303 872394, visit our Facebook page
or visit this page for regular updates


Regular Functions at the Dymchurch Royal British Legion Club:


Mondays:

Cash Bingo - Monday Evenings - 7pm

Tuesdays:

Darts - 8pm - All Welcome

Wednesdays:

Ace Music Club, 7pm - 9pm. Social club for musicians of

all standards.

Open mic night - every 4th Wed of the month 7.30pm - 11.30pm

Thursdays:

Fun Quiz Night with cash prizes - 8.00pm

Fridays:

Karaoke - 1st or 2nd Friday of the month - 8.00pm