Memorial Hall, Sea Wall
Dymchurch, Romney Marsh
Kent TN29 0TG
Tel: 01303 872394

Royal British Legion Club
Dymchurch



OPEN ALL DAY

What's On

ENTERTAINMENT CALENDAR 2020

Sat 21st March
Can’t Touch This – Party covers band


Sun 22nd March
Hudson – 80’s and 90’s band


Sat 28th March
Carousel – 60s duo


Sun 29th March
Rockabilly Rejects – Classics with a Rockabilly twist


Sat 4th April
Bitter Sweet Band – 5-piece party band


Sun 5th April
Memory Lane – Energetic 60’s band


Sat 11th April
Easter Saturday
*NEW TO THE LEGION*
The Talisman – Rock and pop covers band


Sun 12th April
Easter Sunday
Broken – Female fronted 5-piece band


Sat 18th April
M3 – Party band


Sun 19th April
Rockitmen – Covers band playing 60’s to the present day


Sat 25th April
St George’s Celebration
Cockney Brew – Cockney singalong band


Sun 26th April
Hudson – 80’s and 90’s band


Sat 2nd May
Faze 4 – Party band


Sun 3rd May
Mixed Emotions Duo – Rock and pop duo


Sat 9th May
Bank Holiday Saturday
Dimension X – Local rock band


Sun 10th May
Bank Holiday Sunday
*NEW TO THE LEGION*
Spectrum 80s – 5-piece 80s band


Sat 16th May
The A-Tees – Fun 80’s band


Sun 17th May
One Love – Reggae and soul


Sat 23rd May
Bank Holiday Saturday
Sapphire – A family group bring you the hits of the decades


Sun 24th May
Bank Holiday Sunday
*NEW TO THE LEGION*
The Jason Leigh Band – Rock/pop


Sat 30th May
Band of Gold – Party band


Sun 31st May
Left of the Dial – Rock, pop and everything to dance to


Sat 6th June
Heroes – Ska and reggae band


Sun 7th June
Sam Spade – Solo ska and rock singer/guitarist


Sat 13th June
Backbeats – 60’s band


Sun 14th June
Deuce Duo – keyboards/guitars/vocals – Fun party music


Sat 20th June
After Hourz – Fun band playing 60’s onwards


Sun 21st June
Just One More – 5-piece party band


Sat 27th June
Avanzi – Dynamic 5-piece band covering rock, pop and ska


Sun 28th June
Starks Family Band – Multi-instrumentalist family band


Sat 4th July
Faze 4 – Party band


Sun 5th July
Contraband – Pop party band


Sat 11th July
Indigo Stone – Covers band playing 60’s to the present day


Sun 12th July
Twice – Acoustic duo


Sat 18th July
Blast Off – 50s rock and roll band


Sun 19th July
Bitter Sweet Band – 5-piece party band


Sat 25th July
The Jason Leigh Band – Rock/pop


Sun 26th July
Freak 90 – 90s party band


Sat 1st August
*NEW TO THE LEGION*
The Revivals Band – Playing 60’s to the present day


Sun 2nd August
Left of the Dial – Rock, pop and everything to dance to


Sat 8th August
The Electric Beatles – Beatles tribute band


Sun 9th August
*NEW TO THE LEGION*
The Accidents – Rockabilly band


Sat 15th August
Spectrum 80s – 5-piece 80s band


Sun 16th August
After Hourz – Fun band playing 60’s onwards


Sat 22nd August
Dr Syn – Classic rock, rock and roll covers band


Sun 23rd August
Dimension X – Local rock band


Sat 29th August
Bank Holiday Saturday
Rockabilly Rejects – Classics with a Rockabilly twist


Sun 30th August
Bank Holiday Sunday
Gary and Michelle – The Annual Party


Sat 5th September
Dave Ferra All Stars Band – Blues at it’s best


Sun 6th September
Cockney Brew – Cockney singalong band


Sat 12th September
Hudson – 80’s and 90’s band


Sun 13th September
Starks Family Band – Multi-instrumentalist family band


Sat 19th September
Broken – Female fronted 5-piece band


Sun 20th September
So What – Female fronted rock band


Sat 26th September
Mixed Emotions Duo – Rock and pop duo


Sun 27th September
Sapphire – A family group bring you the hits of the decades


Sat 3rd October
Deuce Duo – keyboards/guitars/vocals – Fun party music


Sun 4th October
Driss – Popular solo singer/guitarist


Sat 10th October
Scorpio Rising – guitar/vocals – 70’s & 80s duo


Sun 11th October
House Doctors – Feel-good classic rock and roll, RnB covers


Sat 17th October
Indigo Stone – Covers band playing 60’s to the present day


Sun 18th October
Faze 4 – Party band


Sat 24th October
Rockitmen – Covers band playing 60’s to the present day


Sun 25th October
The Jason Leigh Band – Rock/pop


Sat 31st October
Halloween Party
Left of the Dial – Rock, pop and everything to dance to


Sun 1st November
M3 – Party band


Sat 7th November
Contraband – Pop party band


Sun 8th November
REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY

Backbeats – 60’s band


Sat 14th November
Mel Harris Guitar Man


Sun 15th November
Can’t Touch This – Party covers band


Sat 21st November
Charade – Party band


Sun 22nd November
Heroes – Ska and reggae band


Sat 28th November
One Love – Reggae and soul


Sun 29th November
Atomix – 80s covers band


Sat 5th December
Brad Pittance and the Pirates – Reggae and ska hits


Sun 6th December
Jason Leigh – Rock, pop and more


Sat 12th December
Dean Street Band – Rock and roll, soft rock and party music


Sun 13th December
Twice – Acoustic duo


Sat 19th December
The Children’s Christmas Party Afternoon 1–4pm


Sat 19th December
Carol Singing and Party Disco – Evening 7.30pm start


Sun 20th December
Band of Gold – Party band
Staff Party


Thur 24th December – Christmas Eve
Gary and Michelle
8.00pm


Sat 26th December – Boxing Day
Rockitmen – Covers band playing 60’s to the present day
2.00pm


Sun 27th December
Dr Syn – Classic rock, rock and roll covers band


Thur 31st December – New Year's Eve
Can’t Touch This – Party covers band


We have live entertainment to suit all tastes every
Saturday evening from 8.45pm throughout the year.


Super Sunday afternoons with reduced price drinks from 1.00 - 4.00pm
and featured live entertainment from 2.00 - 4.30pm.


Why not see if something appeals to your ear and come and join us.


Download the current Entertainment Calendar here.


Please note that acts may change due to cancellation
or circumstances beyond our control

For latest information please ring 01303 872394 or visit this page for regular updates


Regular Functions at the Dymchurch Royal British Legion Club:


Mondays:

Women's Section Bingo - 8pm

Free Pool - Monday Evenings - 6pm onwards

Tuesdays:

Darts - 8pm - All Welcome

Wednesdays:

Ace Music Club, 7pm - 9pm. Social club for musicians of

all standards.

Open mic night - every 4th Wed of the month 7.00pm - 11.30pm

Thursdays:

Fun Quiz Night with cash prizes - 9pm

Fridays:

Cash Bingo - 8.45pm