Memorial Hall, Sea Wall
Dymchurch, Romney Marsh
Kent TN29 0TG
Tel: 01303 872394

Royal British Legion Club
Dymchurch



OPEN ALL DAY

What's On

ENTERTAINMENT CALENDAR 2022
This list will be updated as acts are booked

Sat 28th May
Gary, Michelle and Peter – Party Night


Sun 29th May
Hidden Gems – Modern pop covers


Sat 4th June
Elvis Night with Cliff Castle


Sun 5th June
Dimension X – Party band


Fri 10th June
Night Fever Karaoke


Sat 11th June
Indigo Stone – Covers band playing 60’s to the present day


Sun 12th June
Endless Knot– Folk band


Sat 18th June
Broken – Female fronted band


Sun 19th June
Word of Mouth – Party covers band


Sat 25th June
The Jason Leigh Band – Rock/pop


Sun 26th June
The Breeze Band


Sat 2nd July
M3 – Party band


Sun 3rd July
*NEW* Billy Rich – Showaddywaddy style show *NEW*


Fri 8th July
Night Fever Karaoke


Sat 9th July
Avanzi – Dynamic 5-piece band covering rock, pop and ska


Sun 10th July
*NEW* Shades of Grey – Gary Dean’s band *NEW*


Sat 16th July
Sapphire – A family party band


Sun 17th July
Bitter Sweet – Party band


Sat 23rd July
Rockbusta – Glam Rock


Sun 24th July
One Love – Reggae and soul


Sat 30th July
Charade – Party band


Sun 31st July
Ace Music Club


Fri 5th August
Night Fever Karaoke


Sat 6th August
*NEW* Revivals – Covers band *NEW*


Sun 7th August
Fun afternoon with The Captain’s Beard – Pirate folk/rock band


Sat 13th August
Beatles Tribute Band


Sun 14th August
Brad Pittance and the Pirates – Reggae Band


Sat 20th August
Spectrum 80s – 5-piece 80’s band


Sun 21st August
Deuce – Pop and dance duo


Sat 27th August
Bank Holiday Saturday
So What – Female fronted rock band


Sun 28th August
Bank Holiday Sunday
Gary and Michelle – The Annual Party


Fri 2nd September
Night Fever Karaoke


Sat 3rd September
Hudson – 80’s and 90’s band


Sun 4th September
Indigo Stone – Covers band playing 60’s to the present day


Sat 10th September
Backbeats – 60’s band


Sun 11th September
Martin Matcham – Solo singer / guitarist


Sat 17th September
Left of the Dial – Rock, pop and everything to dance to


Sun 18th September
Tinned Lizard – Local rock band


Sat 24th September
Band of Gold – Party band


Sun 25th September
Dr Syn – Classic rock, rock and roll covers band


Sat 1st October
Bitter Sweet – Party band


Sun 2nd October
TBC


Fri 7th October
Night Fever Karaoke


Sat 8th October
Sapphire – A family party band


Sun 9th October
*NEW* Sound Convention – Funk, reggae, pop, rock band *NEW*


Sat 15th October
Faze 4 – Party band


Sun 16th October
Gary Dean – Solo singer / guitarist


Sat 22nd October
Broken – Female fronted band


Sun 23rd October
The Jason Leigh Band – Rock/pop


Sat 29th October
Mustn’t Grumble – Party band


Sun 30th October
One Love – Reggae and soul


Fri 4th November
Night Fever Karaoke


Sun 6th November
House Doctors Band


Sun 13th November
Twice – Acoustic trio


Sun 20th November
Steve Tozer – Mr Swing


Sat 26th November
Dimension X – Party band


Sun 27th November
The Breeze Band


Fri 2nd December
Night Fever Karaoke


Sun 4th December
Rockbusta – Glam Rock


Sun 11th December
Hudson – 80’s and 90’s band


Sun 18th December
TBA


Sat 24th December
Christmas Eve

TBA


Mon 26th December
Boxing Day

Driss – Solo singer/guitarist


Sat 31st December
New Year’s Eve Party

Dr Syn – Classic rock, rock and roll covers band


We have live entertainment to suit all tastes
Saturday evenings from 8.30pm throughout the season.


Super Sunday afternoons with reduced price drinks from 1.00 - 4.00pm
and featured live entertainment from 2.00 - 4.30pm.


Why not see if something appeals to your ear and come and join us.


Download the current Entertainment Calendar here.


Please note that acts may change due to cancellation
or circumstances beyond our control

For latest information please ring 01303 872394, visit our Facebook page
or visit this page for regular updates


Regular Functions at the Dymchurch Royal British Legion Club:


Mondays:

Cash Bingo - Monday Evenings - 7pm

Tuesdays:

Darts - 8pm - All Welcome

Wednesdays:

Ace Music Club, 7pm - 9pm. Social club for musicians of

all standards.

Open mic night - every 4th Wed of the month 7.30pm - 11.30pm

Thursdays:

Fun Quiz Night with cash prizes - 8.30pm

Fridays:

Karaoke - 1st or 2nd Friday of the month - 8.00pm