Memorial Hall, Sea Wall
Dymchurch, Romney Marsh
Kent TN29 0TG
Tel: 01303 872394

Royal British Legion Club
Dymchurch



OPEN ALL DAY

What's On

ENTERTAINMENT CALENDAR 2019

Sat 23rd November
Rockitmen – Covers band playing 60’s to the present day

Sun 24th November
Dimension X – Local Rock band


Sat 30th November
One Love (AKA Paul Messenger) – Reggae and Soul

Sun 1st December
Bitter Sweet Band – 5-piece party band


Saturday 7th December
Dockyard Rock – Classic and modern rock, pop and soul

Sun 8th December
Blast Off – Rockabilly and Rock and Roll band

Sat 14th December
The Children’s Christmas Party 1-4pm
7.30pm Carol Singing followed by Fun Club Disco


Sun 15th December
Even Stevens Duo – keyboard/guitar/vocals – Fun party duo
Staff Party


Sat 21st December
The Moments 60s Duo – 60's and more


Sun 22nd December
EFaze 4 – Party band


Tue 24th December – Christmas Eve
Party Night with Gary and Michelle – 8pm


Thur 26th December – Boxing Day
Elvis – Cliff Castle is Elvis
– 2pm


Sat 28th December
Freak 90 – 90s Party band


Sun 29th December
Great Mates – guitar/vocal duo


Tue 31st December – New Year's Eve
So What – Female fronted Rock band


We have live entertainment to suit all tastes every
Saturday evening from 8.45pm throughout the year.


Super Sunday afternoons with reduced price drinks from 1.00 - 4.00pm
and featured live entertainment from 2.00 - 4.30pm.


Why not see if something appeals to your ear and come and join us.


Download the current Entertainment Calendar here.


Please note that acts may change due to cancellation
or circumstances beyond our control

For latest information please ring 01303 872394 or visit this page for regular updates


Regular Functions at the Dymchurch Royal British Legion Club:


Mondays:

Women's Section Bingo - 8pm

Free Pool - Monday Evenings - 6pm onwards

Tuesdays:

Darts - 8pm - All Welcome

Wednesdays:

Ace Music Club, 7pm - 9pm. Social club for musicians of

all standards.

Open mic night - every 4th Wed of the month 7.00pm - 11.30pm

Thursdays:

Fun Quiz Night with cash prizes - 9pm

Fridays:

Cash Bingo - 8.45pm